Celebration Wrap-up

We are thankful to all of our wonderful donors who made the 2015 CHIP Celebration a huge success, exceeding fundraising and attendance goals! Click here for a full list of sponsors.

Mayoral candidates Chuck Brewer and Joe Hogsett joined us for a discussion on what they would do if elected Mayor of Indianapolis. Missed the conversation? You can see their discussion moderated by John Krull and the entire event at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dpu3j0NfBjs.

Finally, we would like to recognize our 2015 CHIP Honorees:

William Moreau, Jr. Homeless Advocate Award: Lawrence Reuben

William A. Crawford Public Service Award: City-County Councillor-At-Large Leroy Robinson

Joseph W. Fahy Caring for Our Neighbors Award: Joe Spaulding

Know Outlets Advocate: Markie Rexroat

Service Provider Champion Award: Andrea De Mink

Diamond Service Award: Gillian Bundles