Our Board


  • MaryBeth Wott, Chair
    Vice President – Community Investment Officer
    Federal Home Loan Bank of Indianapolis
  • Katherine TavitianVice Chair
    Business Development Director
    Anthem Indiana Medicaid
    Anthem, Inc.
  • Scott Budlong, Treasurer
    Financial Associate
    Thrivent Financial
  • Karin Thornburg, Secretary
    Community Liaison Coordinator
    Eskenazi Health Midtown Community Mental Health Center
  • Steve Karn, At-Large, Past Chair
    Commercial Banking Manager
    First Merchants Bank



  • Matthew Barr
    Partner, Litigation Department
    Barnes & Thornburg LLP
  • Jeff Bennett
    Deputy Mayor of Community Development
    Office of Mayor Joe Hogsett
  • Kim Borges
    Vice President, Area Marketing Manager – Indiana
    Regions Bank
  • Keith Broadnax
    Senior Vice President – Business Development
    Cinnaire Lending
  • Mark Buckingham
  • Colleen Gore
    Director of Women’s Services
    Wheeler Mission Ministries
    Center for Women and Children
  • Valerie Hogston
    Registered Nurse, MHA
  • Deepali Jani
    McKinney-Vento Homeless Education State Coordinator
    Indiana Department of Education
  • Angela Carr Klitzsch
    President & CEO
  • Rachel Lane
    Director, Strategic Initiatives and Business Transformation
    Indiana Family and Social Services Administration
  • Ray Lay
    Veterans Peer Support Specialist
  • D. William Moreau, Jr., Chair Emeritus
    Barnes & Thornburg LLP
  • RJ Pasquesi
    Founder and President
    KCG Development
  • JR Richards
    Director of Global Advocacy & Professional Relations
    Eli Lilly and Company (retired)
  • Travis Sandifur
    Marion County Superior Court – Criminal Division
  • Sherry Seiwert
    Downtown Indy
  • Kay Wiles
    HealthNet Homeless Initiative Project