CHIP Staff

 

Executive Director

Alan Witchey
Executive Director
317.472.7632
awitchey@chipindy.org


Finance

Michelle Miller
Director of Finance
317.472.7634
mmiller@chipindy.org


Development and Communications Staff

Chris Sherwood
Director of Development & Communication
317.472.7638
csherwood@chipindy.org

 

For Media Inquiries, contact:

Myranda Annakin
Porch Light PR
317.771.2217
media@chipindy.org

Zachary Alexander
Community Relations & Events Manager
317.472.7636
zalexander@chipindy.org


Program Staff

Rachael Sample
Director of System Planning
317.472.7633
rsample@chipindy.org

 

Chris Lakich
Capacity Building Manager
317.472.7631
clakich@chipindy.org

 

Daniel Melin
HMIS Manager
317.472.7635
dmelin@chipindy.org

 

Jeremy Price
HMIS Manager
317.472.7637
jprice@chipindy.org

 

Tom Tuttle
Street Reach Indy Manager
317.472.7643
ttuttle@chipindy.org

 

Andy Chase
Intern
317.762.6456
achase@chipindy.org

 

Caleb Sutton
Director of Programs & Research
317.472.7639
csutton@chipindy.org

 

Lisa Allie
TIF Projects Contractor
317.472.7630
lallie@chipindy.org

 

Danielle Bagg Wireman
Coordinated Entry System Manager
317.472.7641
danielle@chipindy.org

 

Emily Bair
Continuum of Care Manager
317.762.6458
ebair@chipindy.org

 

Amy Gibson
Youth System Planning Manager
317.762.6455
agibson@chipindy.org

 

Matt Holland
Coordinated Entry System Manager
317.472.7642
mholland@chipindy.org